Halo Infinite Fracture: Tenrai event start times revealed

The start time for Halo Infinite’s Fracture: Tenrai event has been revealed.

343 has finally revealed the start time for the debut event to grace Halo Infinite’s ongoing multiplayer open beta. The Fracture: Tenrai event will be officially kicking off later today, November 23, at approximately 10:00 PT/13:00 ET/18:00 GMT.

Tomorrow at 10AM PT. Prepare to draw your blade, Spartans. ⚔️ pic.twitter.com/EjWIREN8TUNovember 23, 2021

See more

Let’s hope Halo Infinite’s multiplayer servers are up to handling the influx of players that’ll no doubt be hopping into 343’s game to experience the new event. Then again, when the multiplayer open beta first launched in a surprise move earlier this month, the servers were pretty stalwart, and we never really saw any extended outage periods around the world.

The headline addition for the new Fracture: Tenrai event is the brilliant samurai-inspired armor sets for players to earn and unlock. The armor was teased by 343 earlier this year, but we finally know how we’ll be able to get our hands on it for sure, starting later today. Check out our extended Halo Infinite Tenrai event guide for everything you need to know heading into the new event.

The Tenrai event might be closing in, but other aspects of Halo Infinite are being pushed further and further back. Just last week, 343 revealed that the campaign co-op and Forge multiplayer modes had been delayed, and likely wouldn’t arrive until at least May 2022. That’s no doubt a blow for players looking to experience Halo Infinite’s campaign offerings with other players, but at least the campaign itself will be launching early next month on December 6.

Halo Infinite weapons | Halo Infinite equipment | Halo Infinite Beta | Halo Infinite Tenrai event | How to level up fast in Halo Infinite | Halo Infinite Battle Pass | Halo Infinite ranks in order | Halo Infinite controller settings 

About Fox

Check Also

UK government concerned by Microsofts Activision Blizzard acquisition

The UK government has indicated the Activision Blizzard acquisition by Microsoft could lead to “competition …

Leave a Reply