How to watch Halo Infinite campaign gameplay presentation

A Halo Infinite campaign gameplay presentation will debut later today, and here’s how you can watch it.

Just below, you can check out an announcement that came late last night from Halo Infinite developer 343 Industries. The developer reveals that brand new Halo Infinite campaign gameplay will be premiering later today on October 25, at approximately 6 AM PT/9AM ET/2PM BST/3PM CEST, but who knows if Craig the Brute will be showing up this time around.

This will be our first proper look at Halo Infinite’s campaign in well over a year. You might recall that, back in 2020, Halo Infinite debuted its campaign with a complete gameplay presentation, showcasing Master Chief exploring a brand new Halo Ring, and going toe to toe with various foes including, perhaps most infamously, Craig the Brute.

It’s actually worth noting that Halo Infinite’s Brutes have had a redesign since we last saw them in the aforementioned gameplay debut. Just last month in September, screenshots were leaked online showing off several stills from Halo Infinite, one of which was a Brute with a slightly redesigned face, complete with a tiny beard. If Craig does turn up later today, we might not even recognise him.

There’s now just over a month to go until Halo Infinite finally launches around the world. 343’s highly anticipated sequel will release on December 8 for PC, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and Xbox Series S, and will be available as a day one Xbox Game Pass title across all four systems. At launch, we’ll have Halo Infinite’s campaign and multiplayer modes to enjoy, the latter of which will be entirely free-to-play for anyone with a PC or Xbox console.

For everything else all the Xbox players have to look forward to in the near future, head over to our full upcoming Xbox Series X games guide for more.

About Fox

Check Also

UK government concerned by Microsofts Activision Blizzard acquisition

The UK government has indicated the Activision Blizzard acquisition by Microsoft could lead to “competition concerns.” That’s according to a new statement (opens in new tab), published earlier today on September 1 by the UK’s Competition and Markets Authority, the government agency said it’s “concerned that Microsoft’s anticipated purchase of Activision Blizzard could substantially lessen …

Leave a Reply