UFC 270 live stream PPV: how to watch Ngannou vs. Gane online

UFC 270 is happening tonight at 7pm PT / 10pm ET (or 3am GMT) with the early prelims starting at 3pm PT / 6pm ET if you’re interested in getting the full experience. 

UFC 270 will see two heavyweights of the octagon battle it out for supremacy, with this UFC PPV marking the first time that Ciryl Gane and Francis Ngannou have competed against each other. Tonight’s main event is Bon Gamin’s first fight of the year, having beaten Derrick Lewis at UFC 265 back in August 2021. Interestingly, Ngannou had previously lost to Derrick Lewis in 2018, so it remains to be seen whether The Predator can break Gane’s 10 – 0 undefeated streak and retain his heavyweight title in the cage. 

Scroll down below to find out how to watch the UFC 270 PPV where you are. 

Now, it’s not just the Heavyweight title bout that’s worth watching here, as Deiveson Figueiredo will be attempting to strip Brandon Moreno of his Flyweight title. This is certainly a rematch worth watching as Moreno successfully defended the gold at UFC 263 in June 2021. 

How to watch UFC 270: Ngannou vs. Gane

Date: Saturday, January 22 2022
Main card begins: 7pm PT / 10pm ET (or 3am GMT)
Venue: Honda Center, California, United States
Live stream: ESPN Plus (US); UFC Fight Pass (Canada); BT Sport (UK); Kayo (AUS). 

Who is going to come out on top between The Assassin Baby and Deus da Guerra? It’s hard to call right now, though the odds certainly appear to be in Moreno’s favor. We wouldn’t be surprised if Brandon can successfully stop Deiveson’s momentum again given his record, but it remains to be seen when all is said and done. 

Regardless, it’s looking like UFC 270 is going to reign in the new year in style with double the championship gold on the line and some serious heavyweight action on the cards. 

UFC 270 live stream worldwide viewing options

How to watch UFC 270 in the US

(opens in new tab)

UFC 270 PPV | $74.99 through ESPN+ (opens in new tab)
Predictably, ESPN+ is the only place to watch UFC 270 in the US, as the streaming service has held the exclusive rights for some time now. Existing customers can order the event for only $74.99 (opens in new tab), however, if you’re a new subscriber, you can get the UFC Bundle, which packs in both the UFC 270 PPV and an annual pass to ESPN+ for just $99.98 (opens in new tab)

With that said, we think that The Disney Bundle offers the best value for money right now, which includes Disney+, ESPN+, and Hulu+ for just $13.99 (opens in new tab) per month. This is the ideal way to get all of your streaming content localized in one place for a low rate on top of the PPV purchase. 

How to watch UFC 270 live stream in Canada

(opens in new tab)

UFC 270 PPV | $64.99 through UFC Fight Pass (opens in new tab)
You can find the UFC 270 main card on UFC Fight Pass (opens in new tab), Bell (opens in new tab), or Shaw Direct (opens in new tab) for $64.99. The prelims will be available to you through TSN, and you can catch the Early Prelims at UFC Fight Pass (opens in new tab)

How to watch UFC 270 PPV in the UK

(opens in new tab)

UFC 270 PPV | £25 through BT Sport Monthly Pass (opens in new tab)
If you’re based in the UK, and are an existing BT customer, then the UFC 270 PPV is available to you at no extra cost through BT Sport 1 and BT Sport Ultimate. However, you can also catch UFC 270 through the BT Sport monthly pass for just £25 (opens in new tab) which gets you access to the Prelims and the Main Card. If you’re interested in the Early Prelims, however, they are available through UFC Fight Pass (opens in new tab)

How to watch UFC 270 in Australia

(opens in new tab)

UFC 270 PPV | AU$54.95 through Main Event (opens in new tab)
The best place to watch the UFC 270 PPV in the land down under is through Main Event for $54.95 (opens in new tab). It is also available through both Foxtel (opens in new tab) and Kayo Sports (opens in new tab) for the same price, too. If you want to watch more than just the Main Card, however, then you will need a subscription to UFC Fight Pass (opens in new tab)

UFC 270 PPV live stream: full fight card

Early prelims begin at 3pm PT / 6pm ET (or 11pm GMT)

Kay Hansen vs Jasmine Jasudavicius 

Matt Frevola vs Genaro Valdez 

Silvana Juarez vs Vanessa Demopoulos 

Tony Gravely vs Saimon Oliveira 

The Prelims begin at 5pm PT / 8pm ET (or 1am GMT)

Michael Morales vs Trevin Giles 

Jack Della Maddalena vs Pete Rodriguez (UFC debut) 

Ilia Topuria vs Charles Jourdain 

Raoni Barcelos vs Victor Henry 

The Main Card begins at 7pm PT / 10pm ET (or 3am GMT)

Rodolfo Vieira vs Wellington Turman 

Cody Stamann vs Said Nurmagomedov 

Michel Pereira Lima vs Andre Fialho (UFC debut) 

Brandon Moreno vs Deiveson Figueiredo (Flyweight title bout) 

Francis Ngannou vs Ciryl Gane (Heavyweight title bout)


Make the most of UFC 270 in the highest fidelity possible with the best OLED TV and best TV for PS5 and Xbox Series X. For more sports action, check out our Fubo TV costs and channel packages and ESPN Plus costs, too. We’re also frequently finding the best Disney Plus bundles and Paramount Plus prices as well. 

About Fox

Check Also

Megan Thee Stallion to make MCU debut in She-Hulk: Attorney at Law

Megan Thee Stallion has joined the cast of She-Hulk: Attorney at Law – and we are extremely here for it. In a new interview with The Cut (opens in new tab), in which the rapper is one of September’s cover stars, Megan briefly discusses her acting roles and confirms she’ll be making her Marvel Cinematic …

Leave a Reply