Tag Archives: Bayonetta

Heres how to watch today’s Nintendo Direct

Wondering exactly how to watch the Nintendo Direct today? We’re here to help.  The surprise Nintendo Direct which was announced just yesterday will kick off today, February 9, at 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET/ 22:00 GMT. Nintendo has said that the showcase will feature approximately 40 minutes of brand new information and gameplay footage of …

Read More »