Tag Archives: Xenoblade Chronicles 3d

Nintendo Direct for Xenoblade Chronicles 3 coming this week

A new Nintendo Direct is coming later this week – and it’s dedicated entirely to Xenoblade Chronicles 3. Earlier today on June 20, Nintendo revealed an imminent new Nintendo Direct presentation, scheduled for later this week on June 22, kicking off at 07:00 PT/10:00 ET/15:00 BST. The presentation will be focused entirely on Xenoblade Chronicles …

Read More »