How many episodes of The Boys season 3 are there?

The Boys season 3 has wrapped with a worrying, surprise death. And unfortunately, that really is the end of the third season – there are no surprise episodes in waiting, just the eight that we have been given by Amazon Prime. If you’re after more details, though, including when every episode was released, as well as links to all our The Boys season 3 reviews, then you’re in the right place.

How many episodes of The Boys season 3 are there?

The Boys season 3 consists of eight episodes. Three were released on June 3. The rest followed weekly every Friday, with the finale airing on July 8. Here’s what that looks like – and if you click through each episode title link, you will find our review of that episode.

How to watch The Boys season 3 on Amazon Prime Video

The Boys

(Image credit: Amazon)

The Boys season 3 ran from June 3 to July 8 on Amazon Prime Video. You need a Prime subscription to access the episodes. The episodes dropped around 5:00pm Pacific/8:00pm Eastern/1:00am BST. There were some delays with the odd episode here and there coming late, but for the most part.


For more on The Boys, check out our interviews with show creator Eric Kripke and the cast of the Prime Video series. They discussed everything from favorite Easter eggs to teasing Soldier Boy’s appearance.

About Fox

Check Also

She-Hulk episode 3 review: “Even our hero’s super strength can’t save a terrible subplot”

Warning: spoilers for She-Hulk episode 3 ahead – turn back now if you have not …

Leave a Reply