UFC 266 live stream PPV: how to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega online

UFC 266 live stream PPV main card bout between Alexander Volkanovski and Brian Ortega is happening tonight at 10pm ET / 7pm PT (or 3am BST). If you’re interested in catching all the action from the event, the early prelims start at 6pm ET / 3pm PT (or 11pm BST). Here’s how you can watch the featherweight title fight online anywhere in the world.

There’s little debate that the lead-up to Volkanovski vs Ortega at UFC 266 has been one of the more heated affairs since Poirer vs McGregor 3 back in July, with little kindness expressed between the two featherweight fighters in recent press events.

The two men head into the T-Mobile in Las Vegas with only one each to their names. Will Volkanovski retain his championship gold? Given that the man hasn’t lost a fight in his professional career since 2013, it’s looking likely, but anything could happen inside the Octagon.

That’s to say nothing of the other title fight happening tonight, the women’s flyweight championship bout between Valentina Shevchenko and Lauren Murphy. The two women both have impressive winning streaks heading into UFC 266 PPV, with Bullet only being twice beaten in 10 years (both to Amanda Nunes) and Lucky’s only losses coming in the form of decisions. The odds are currently in Murphy’s favor, but seeing as Shevchenko has successfully defended her gold five times already, we definitely aren’t counting out another victory tonight.

UFC 266 live stream PPV worldwide viewing options

How to watch UFC 266 live stream PPV in the US

(opens in new tab)

UFC 266 PPV | $69.99 through ESPN+ (opens in new tab)
Predictably, the only way to watch tonight’s UFC 266 in the US is through ESPN+ (opens in new tab) as it has held the exclusive rights for several years now. Existing ESPN+ subscribers can order the event for $69.99 (opens in new tab). The cheapest way to watch UFC 266 for new subscribers is through the UFC bundle which includes a full year of ESPN+ and UFC 266 PPV for $89.98 (opens in new tab). And, if you’re interested in more than just the UFC, then The Disney Bundle offers outstanding value for $13.99 per month coming with ESPN+, Disney+, and Hulu for one low monthly rate.

View Deal (opens in new tab)

How to watch UFC 266 live stream PPV in Canada

(opens in new tab)

UFC 266 PPV | C$64.99 through UFC Fight Pass (opens in new tab)
You have a few more options to watch UFC 266 if you’re based in Canada. It’s currently available on UFC Fight Pass (opens in new tab), Bell (opens in new tab), and Shaw (opens in new tab) for C$64.99 to live stream the PPV. The prelims will be available to watch through TSN (opens in new tab) if you’re after all the action. 

View Deal (opens in new tab)

How to watch UFC 266 live stream in the UK

(opens in new tab)

UFC 266 PPV | £25 through BT Sport Monthly Pass (opens in new tab)
If you’re based in the UK, you can live stream UFC 266 PPV through BT Sport with its £25 monthly pass which gives you to the main card. If you’re wanting to watch the prelims, you can catch them through either BT Sport 2 or UFC Fight Pass (opens in new tab)

View Deal (opens in new tab)

How to watch UFC 266 live stream PPV in Australia

(opens in new tab)

UFC 266 PPV | A$54.95 through Main Event (opens in new tab)
For those of you based in the land down under, Main Event is the best way to watch UFC 266 main card, and you can catch the prelims in their entirety through UFC Fight Pass (opens in new tab).

View Deal (opens in new tab)

UFC 266 PPV live stream: full fight card

UFC 266 – Main Card

The Main Card begins at 10pm ET / 7pm PT (or 3am BST) tonight. 

Alexander Volkanovski vs Brian Ortega (Featherweight title bout) 

Valentina Shevchenko vs Lauren Murphy (Women’s Flyweight title bout) 

Nick Diaz vs Robbie Lawler 

Curtis Blaydes vs Jairzinho Rozenstruik 

Jessica Andarade vs Cynthia Calvillo 

UFC 266 – Prelims

The Prelims begin at 8pm ET / 5pm PT (or 1am BST). 

Marlon Moraes vs Merab Dvalishvili 

Dan Hooker vs Nasrat Haqparast 

Shamil Abdurakhimov vs Chris Daukaus 

Roxanne Modafferi vs Taila Santos 

UFC 266 – Early Prelims

Early prelims begin at 6pm ET / 3pm PT (or 11pm BST).

Uros Medic vs Jalin Turner 

Cody Brundage vs Nick Maximov 

Matthew Semelsberger vs Martin Sano 

Jonathan Pearce vs Omar Antonio Morales Ferrer 


Enjoy UFC 266 in its highest quality possible with the best TV for PS5 and Xbox Series X and the best OLED TV. For even more sport options, check out the latest Fubo TV costs and channel packages.

About Fox

Check Also

Megan Thee Stallion to make MCU debut in She-Hulk: Attorney at Law

Megan Thee Stallion has joined the cast of She-Hulk: Attorney at Law – and we are extremely here for it. In a new interview with The Cut (opens in new tab), in which the rapper is one of September’s cover stars, Megan briefly discusses her acting roles and confirms she’ll be making her Marvel Cinematic …

Leave a Reply